Notice of Election – Saline County Republican Primary Runoff April 2, 2024 Saline County, Arkansas

Early Voting

Tuesday-Friday: March 26th – March 29th ; and Monday, April 1st 8:00 a.m. – 4:30 p.m.

Benton Vote Center, 221 N. Main, Benton

Election Day – April 2nd

7:30 a.m. – 7:30 p.m. Alexander Community Center #2, 14577 Hwy 111, Alexander Benton Vote Center, 221 N. Main, Benton Centerpoint Church, 20383 I-30, Benton East End Baptist Church, 4701 East End Rd, Hensley First Southern Baptist, 604 S. Reynolds Road, Bryant Haskell Fire Station 121 Cardinal Drive, Benton Lake Norrell Fire Department, 12795 Avilla West, Alexander Moose Lodge, 11485 Highway 67, Benton Olive Hill Baptist Church, 14514 Chicot Road, Mabelvale Paron Cafetorium, 22265 Highway 9, Paron Saline Co Career Tech (CTE), 13600 I-30, Benton Sardis UMC, 10715 W. Sardis Road, Bauxite Shannon Hills City Hall, 10401 High Road E, Mabelvale Traskwood City Hall, 212 Main Street, Traskwood Trinity Baptist Church, 702 Church Street, Benton

Election Information for Saline County Voters:

Any voter may look up his or her sample ballot on the Secretary of State's website at: <u>https://www.voterview-ar-nova.org/voterview</u>. Sample ballots will also be available at all vote centers. Election officials will be posted March 18th in the Saline County Clerk's Office, 215 N. Main Street, Benton. Objections concerning officials can be filed with the Saline County Election Commission by contacting the Clerk's office at (501) 303-5630.

Election results will be posted on www.salineclerk.com, Facebook and Twitter after 8:00 p.m. on Election Day.

Absentee Voting:

To request an absentee ballot, or to see if you are qualified to vote absentee, contact the Saline County Clerk's office at (501) 303-5630. Election Officials will begin on April 2nd, 1:00 p.m. until completion opening the outer envelope, processing, and canvassing the absentee ballot paperwork (ACA §7-5-416(a)(1); Act 329 of 2023 and opening the inner absentee ballot envelope and counting the absentee ballots (ACA §7-5-416(a)(1), with unofficial results being released at 7:30 p.m. until completion at the Benton Vote Center, 221 N. Main Street, Benton.

Justice of the Peace District 4 Justice of the Peace Barbara Howell (R) Keith Kellum (R)

Constable Township 1

Clint Newcomb (R) Constable Tim Bragg (R)